Tag Archives: meet the jury

Meet the 2024 Jurors!

April 10, 2024 / Ariel Gordon / Book Prize

The John Wesley Dafoe Foundation is pleased to introduce the jurors for 2024 J.W. Dafoe Book Prize! This year, Dale Barbour, Catherine Cook, and Gregory Mason will be selecting a longlist, shortlist, and winner, to celebrate forty years of the prize. A ten-book longlist and five-book shortlist will be announced in the coming weeks, with […]

Read More